Flughafen Düsseldorf Ground Handling

Düsseldorf Ground Handling

Flughafen Düsseldorf Ground Handling GmbH is one of the leading ground handling specialists in Düsseldorf. As an integral part of the airport group, and under the umbrella brand of “Düsseldorf International”, we offer one-stop services for all airlines operating in DUS, and have been doing so for over 80 years.

Ground handling is our main field of expertise. As a full-service provider in this area, we create customised solutions for airlines with high expectations when it comes to reliability, flexibility and precision. Identifying with our customers is the basis of a long-term partnership.

Today, our services have been accepted by the market and comply with all quality, security and cost-awareness standards. We consider the trust placed in us by customers and business partners as being a challenge and an obligation to single-mindedly continue to follow our chosen path.

Handling Boeing 737-700 DUS Gate B06

Share |
 

Flughafen Düsseldorf
Ground Handling GmbH
P.O.B. 30 03 53
40403 Düsseldorf

phone: +49 (0)211 421-52003
fax: +49 (0)211 421-52005

SITA DUSAPXH

e-mail:
info(at)groundhandling-dus.de

Etihad Airways

Neuer Kunde der FDGHG [more]

Flughafen Düsseldorf Ground Handling

Düsseldorf Ground Handling

Flughafen Düsseldorf Ground Handling ist einer der führenden Spezialisten für Ground Handling am Standort Düsseldorf. Als integraler Bestandteil des Flughafenkonzerns und unter dem Dach der Marke „Düsseldorf International“ bieten wir für alle in DUS operierenden Luftverkehrsgesellschaften Dienstleistungen aus einer Hand an. Und das seit über 80 Jahren.

Ground Handling ist unsere Kernkompetenz. Als Full-Sortimenter im Bereich Flugzeugabfertigung schaffen wir individuelle Lösungen für Airlines, die hohe Erwartungen an Zuverlässigkeit, Flexibilität und Präzision knüpfen. Die Identifikation mit unserem Kunden ist Basis einer dauerhaften Zusammenarbeit.

Heute wird unser Angebot vom Markt angenommen und allen Ansprüchen an Qualität, Sicherheit und Kostenbewusstsein gerecht. Das in uns gesetzte Vertrauen von Kunden und Geschäftspartnern empfinden wir als Herausforderung und Verpflichtung, den eingeschlagenen Weg konsequent weiter zu verfolgen.

Abfertigung Boeing 737-700 DUS Gate B06

Share |
 

Flughafen Düsseldorf
Ground Handling GmbH
Postfach 30 03 53
40403 Düsseldorf

Telefon: +49 (0)211 421-52003
Telefax: +49 (0)211 421-52005

SITA DUSAPXH

E-Mail:
info(at)groundhandling-dus.de

Etihad Airways

Neuer Kunde der FDGHG [weiter]